Marshall Mathers, American rapper, professionally known as Eminem, in the early hours of Friday, dropped his tenth studio album, ‘Kamikaze’.

Eminem, the best selling artist in year 2000, made the announcement via Twitter, where he wrote “Tried not 2 overthink this 1... enjoy”.

The 13-track album features Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9 and Jessie Reyez. The production was handled by Dr Dre and Slim Shady - Eminem’s alter ego.

The album cover art pays tribute to 1986 album ‘Licensed to lll’ of American rap group, Beastie Boys.

You may also like

Read Next

For comments view this content on the regular site.