The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) has released the list of 11 players to start Nigeria’s crunch World Cup tie against Argentina, beginning from 7pm Nigerian tie on Tuesday.

Coach Gernot Rohr made no change to the side that defeated Iceland 2-0 on Friday.

Francis uzoho
Leon Balogun
William Troost-Ekong
Kenneth Omeruo
Bryan idowu
Victor Moses
Wilfred Ndidi
John Obi Mikel
Oghenekaro Etebo
Ahmed Musa
Kelechi Iheanacho

You may also like

Read Next

Trending Now

For comments view this content on the regular site.